Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
 

Name

Role

Email

Wendie Lewis Principal lewisw@jrladetroit.com
Katie James

School Instructional Leader

jamesk@jrladetroit.com

Ryan Bueckendorf

Dean of Students

bueckendorfr@jrladetroit.com

Thomas Laymon Dean of Leadership laymont@jrladetroit.com

Maxwell Schulz

Dean of Operations

schulzm@jrladetroit.com

Eugene North

Leadership Coach

northe@jrladetroit.com

Rohman Bounds
Leadership Coach
 boundsr@jrladetroit.com
Niki Garcia Office Manager garcian@jrladetroit.com
Silva Howard Attendance Clerk howards@jrladetroit.com
Malika Velinor Dean of College velinorm@jrladetroit.com
Kat Grow College Alumni Success Coordinator growk@jrladetroit.com
Zubin Khan College Advisor khanz@jrladetroit.com

2017 - 2018 INSTRUCTIONAL TEAM

  
Name Position Email
Mr. Adams Spanish 1 adamsh@jrladetroit.com
Mr. Bernardi 10th Grade English/Science Fic bernardij@jrladetroit.com
Ms. BuWalda Chemistry Buwaldaa@jrladetroit.com
Ms. Dunson ELA 11 Dunsonr@jrladetroit.com
Ms. Founas 9th Grade Literature founasb@jrladetroit.com
Ms. Hall Lit or Tech 9 Halls@jrladetroit.com
Mr. Harzula ECS Teacher harzular@jrladetroit.com
Ms. Hassevoort Spanish II hassevoortj@jrladetroit.com
Mr. Jones ECS Teacher jonesd@jrladetroit.com
Mr. Kacznanowski Civics and Econ Kacznanowskin@jrladetroit.com
Ms. Mandigo Theater Arts mandigop@jrladetroit.com
Ms. Markiewicz Social Science markiewiczs@jrladetroit.com
Ms. McGivern 10th Grade Geometry mcgiverns@jrladetroit.com
Mr. Nellum Physics nellumc@jrladetroit.com
Ms. Robey Algebra II robeyh@jrladetroit.com
Ms. Schuett Algebra I schuetta@jrladetroit.com
Mr. Shah Pre-Calculus & AP Statistics shahr@jrladetroit.com
Mr. Stockton US History/Hnrs stocktonc@jrladetroit.com
Ms. Sullivan Building Substitute sullivana@jrladetroit.com
 Mr. Webb  AD - PE & Health Teacher  webbt@jrladetroit.com

Resource Room

Team Member Email Position
Ms. Todd todda@jrladetroit.com Resource Room Teacher
Ms. Ellis ellist@jrladetroit.com Resource Room Teacher
Ms. Fleming flemmingc@jrladetroit.com Resource Room Coordinator
Ms. Clanton clantonj@jrladetroit.com Resource Room Teacher
Ms. Gutowski gutowskic@jrladetroit.com Speech Teacher
Ms. Clark clarke@jrladetroit.com Social Worker